Contact Us

Elements of Customer Risk: Profiles and Relationships

March 10, 2020  |  12-1 pm EDT  |  5-6 pm GMT  |  No cost  |  1 CAMS  |  Register
March 12, 2020  |  9-10 am EDT  |  2-3 pm GMT  |  No cost  |  1 CAMS  | Register

In Part 1 of this webinar series, Laurie Kelly, CAMS will discuss her experience with calculating risk ratings and things that every financial institution should consider. Attendees will learn about the objectives and fundamentals of customer risk scoring, as well as a logical way to categorize types of risks. She will then review various risk factors to consider when assessing customer risk from a demographic/profile and relationships perspective.

Finally, Laurie will explore separately individual and business/commercial customers risk factors but with a greater focus on business customers, which have more nuanced and complex risk considerations.

Learn More